Introducing the LanaiBLO: a celeb hairdryer we can actually afford

We never considered that there could be a celebrity hairdryer – but the arrival of the LaniaBLO has officially proved us all sorts of wrong.

Yup, just about every hairspiration queen, Snapchat superstar and model with flicktastic tresses has been spotted branishing a white, black, or pink model of the newly-launched brand.

 

A video posted by Lanai Official (@lanaiofficial) on

The fact that you can get your NAME printed on the side is frankly enough for us to start furiously writing ‘Dear Santa…’ but the specs are also spot-on: namely 2400W of power (read: you’ll dry your hair VERY fast) and a super-long lead so you can stretch half way across the room to your mirror.

 

A video posted by Lanai Official (@lanaiofficial) on

 

And with the recently-launched Dyson SuperSonic costing a not-so jingle bells €400 (eh, does it come with free Blake Lively strands?!) we were also oh-so pleasantly surprised to see that the LanaiBLO is a far more festive-friendly €100.

Hurrah!

Here’s a round-up of the celebs we’ve spotted sporting luscious locks courtesy of LanaiBLO…

Ceira Lambert:

 

@lanaiofficial Hairdryers now in stock first salon to have them #LanaiBLO

A video posted by Ceira Lambert (@ceiralambert) on

Yo I'm Jo:

 

Georgia Salpa:

 

A photo posted by Katie Jane Goldin (@katiejanegoldin) on

Di Milo Hair Design:

Lottie Ryan:

 

A photo posted by Lanai Official (@lanaiofficial) on

Holly Carpenter:

 

A photo posted by Holly Carpenter (@hollycarpenter) on

 

Faces By Graces:

Sinead Duffy:

 

 

A photo posted by Sinead Duffy (@sinduffy) on

Rosanna Davison and Wesley Quirke:

 

A photo posted by Rosanna Davison (@rosanna_davison) on

Terrie McIvoy:

 

A photo posted by TerrieMcEvoy (@terriemcevoy) on

Holly Keating:

 

A photo posted by Holly Keating (@hollykeating1) on

 

Katrina Morrison:

 

A photo posted by Katrina Morrison (@katmorrison82) on

 

Rosanna Davison:

 

A photo posted by Lanai Official (@lanaiofficial) on

 

Marissa Carter:

 

A video posted by marissacarter (@marissacarter) on

 

Niamh Kennedy:

 

A photo posted by Lanai Official (@lanaiofficial) on

Joanna Coops:

 

A photo posted by Joanna Coops (@joannacoops) on

 

Nicola Hughes:

Trending
Well hello there!
Help us help you by allowing us and our partners to remember your device in cookies to serve you personalized content and ads.

We're on a mission to help our mums and their families thrive by informing, connecting and entertaining.

Join us in our mission by consenting to the use of cookies and IP address recognition by us and our partners to serve you content (including ads) best suited to your interests, both here and around the web.

We promise never to share any other information that may be deemed personal unless you explicitly tell us it's ok.

If you want more info, see our privacy policy.