HomeTagsPosts tagged with "VIP"


Poppy Delevingne threw the mother of all don't-you-know-who-I-am tantrums when she was refused entry to a VIP area at the British Fashion Awards in London last week… because the bouncers clearly didn't know who she was. 

The big sister to model/actress of the moment, Cara Delevingne was at St Martin’s Lane Hotel’s Asia de Cuba bar and a bouncer presumably said: "If your name’s not Cara Delevingne you’re not coming in."

The model was with actress Kate Bosworth at the time and and one point she was heard saying, "This is b******t and you’re going to lose your job tomorrow. Congratulations." Harsh Pop!

Kate was then seen urging her friend to "get the f**k out of here," and the pair left in a rather grumpy mood. Eek!

Lesson learned: Don't get on the wrong side of Poppy! 




Set amongst the privileged elite of Oxford University, THE RIOT CLUB follows Miles (Max Irons) and Alistair (Sam Claflin), two first year students determined to join the infamous Riot Club, where reputations can be made or destroyed over the course of a single evening.

The Riot Club is directed by Lone Scherfig, who most recently helmed ‘One Day’, and the Best Picture Academy Award nominee ‘An Education’.  It is produced by Pete Czernin and Graham Broadbent of Blueprint Pictures (‘The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel’, ‘Seven Psychopaths’).

To celebrate the release, SHEmazing are hosting a private screening of The Riot Club on the 17th of September at 6.30pm in Movies at Dundrum’s brand new VIP cinema.

This competition is now closed.

Thank you to everyone who entered the competition.

The winners of two tickets to the private screening of The Riot Club tomorrow night (17th of September) at 6.30pm in Movies at Dundrum’s brand new VIP cinema are:

Roisin Moynihan

Yvonne Drury Murphy

Alison Brady

Catherine Knight

Jane Bridgeman

Holly Archbold

Dee Carlin

Kaitlyn Louvier

Claire McArdle

Linda Brady

Karen Bradley

Donna Kenny

Rebecca Hughes

Renate Canga

Ashling Woods

Geraldine Rosney

Deirdre Mcdyer

Roisin Dubne

Erica Byrne

Sharon Letmon

Sharon McGuire

Ellen Hyland

Alison Lynch

Sinead Hughes

Caoimhe Monaghan

Emer Breen

Karen Murray

Maeve Byrne

Laura McCann

Jennifer Devitt

Yvonne Wolfe

Mary Treasa Cahill Kennedy

Nicola Kelly

Louise Cremin

Please email prizeclaim@shemazing.ie to confirm your attendance.