A whopping 22 new acts have been added to the Longitude line-up

After a long wait, the full line-up for Longitude 2017 has finally been announced.

22 new acts have just been named by MCD to play at the Dublin festival. 

The festival will return to Marlay Park this summer from Friday July 14 to 16.


A post shared by Longitude Festival (@longitudefest) on

Joining the likes of The Weeknd and Stromzy over the three day weekend is Gucci Mane, Yung Thg, G-Eazy, Leon Bridges and The Martinez Brothers.

Earl Sweatshirt, JP Cooper, Mick Jenkins, Dave, Ray BLK, Johnny Flynn and the Dussex Witt, Dermot Kennedy, Sunflower Bean, Palace, Youngr, Sigrid, Aine Cahill, HVOB ans Winston Marshll and Gill Landry hve also joined the ranks of musicians. 


A post shared by Longitude Festival (@longitudefest) on

Already announced for this year’s festival are headliners Mumford & Sons and Stormzy alongside Skepta, Picture This, Jack Garratt, Catfish & The Bottlemen, Kaytranada and  Glass Animals.

Mac Miller, Wiley, Kaleo, Dua Lipa, Milky Chance, Tom Misch (Live), Loyle Carner, Her, Raye, The Very Best, Jorja Smith, Baaba Maal, Lucy Rose and Rex Orange County will also be playing.

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster.