It's one thing we look forward to year on year – DJ Earworm's annual pop music mash-up, featuring the most bangin' tunes from the last twelve months.

From Taylor's 1989 singles to Adele's comeback, it's been a busy year for pop music, and the 2015 mash-up is definitely a killer. In fact, it features double the amount of songs than it ever has before, with a huge 50 songs featured on the track.

DJ Earworm, real name Jordan Roseman, told Billboard that this year's mash-up is a "more eclectic mix than it was five years ago."

United States of Pop 2015 includes a massive FOUR hits from Taylor, plus Adele's Hello, Maroon 5's Sugar, Hotling Bling by Drake, Ed Sheeran's number one Thinking Out Loud, Trap Queen by Fetty Wap, One Direction's Drag Me Down and The Weeknd's I Can't Feel My Face.

Get the full list here.