Calvin Harris just announced the release of star-studded new album

Calvin Harris has officially announced the release of his upcoming album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1.

The Scottish hit-maker made the announcement on Twitter earlier today with a teaser clip that shows an extensive list of collaborators set to feature on the record.  

Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Schoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg are all set to make guest appearances and it's safe to say fans are pretty happy. 

Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is out on June 9.